Dreamer Documents

Easter Felicitations!

Leave a comment

Holidays are busy times around here. Both mine and Lucas’ family live in the area, so we usually spend time with both. It’s a lot of planning and running around, but totally worth it! ^-^ I’m sure you are all busy as well, but I just wanted to write a little note to say, “Happy  Easter!”

No matter how we celebrate, Easter is about life, hope, renewal, and rebirth. It is the triumph over the cold hand of death. There’s so much joy in it. I think that’s why it is one of my very favorite holidays. Also, so many flowers!

Anyhow, I hope your day is blessed and wonderful. ^-^

Oh, and I will be posting more research results soon. I’ve been learning a lot about sending out manuscripts. ^-^

Author: Jennifer L. Post

For most of my life I've been imagining and playing, making up stories and writing them down. It's my dream to become a published author. Right now I'm working hard to make that happen. ^-^

Leave a Reply

