Dreamer Documents

3 Days, 3 Quotes – Day #1

3 Comments

Anne McCaffrey

Callum McLaughlin opened tagged this fun quote tag, and I thought it would be a perfect thing to do while I am up in Portland for a few days of house hunting. ^-^ I shall open tag it as well, in case anyone wants to participate! It’s very simple, just do as the name says and post one quote a day for three days.

This first quote has been sort of a personal mantra since I first read the Dragonriders of Pern books… sooo many years ago! ^-^ It always reminds me to keep going, keep reaching for my goals, and it also reminds me of great memories with some of my favorite characters and books.

Author: Jennifer L. Post

For most of my life I've been imagining and playing, making up stories and writing them down. It's my dream to become a published author. Right now I'm working hard to make that happen. ^-^

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes – Day #1

  1. I’m glad you decided to take part, and this was a great quote to kick things off 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

